Miras International School, Astana provides a quality education, based on the integration of international and Kazakhstani educational standards, within a challenging and supportive environment that fosters international-mindedness, promotes all aspects of individual growth, and equips students with the skills for lifelong learning.
  

+7 (7172) 36 98 67

+7 (7172) 36 98 68

Kuishi Dina st. 32, 34
Astana, Kazakhstan

Welcome to Miras International School!

Dear friends,

I would like to invite you to the pages of our web-site to learn about our unique school.

Miras International School in Astana opened its doors on September 2, 1999. We are often ask, what makes our school different from the others?

Miras is the only school in Astana, which is accredited by the Council of International schools (CIS) and the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC), which is proof of compliance with high international standards.

Miras is the only school in Astana, which is authorized to teach the three programmes of the International Baccalaureate (IB). We offer the Primary Years Programme (IBPYP), the Secondary School Programme (IBMYP) and the Diploma Programme (IBDP). Integrated curricula are developed and implemented in the school, and harmoniously combine the requirements of national and international standards.

Miras is the only school, where there is a French Section. The Section Française is accredited by the French Ministry of Education and the language of instruction is French.

At Miras you can find a warm atmosphere of kindness and respect, commitment to universal human values and cooperation, aimed to fully support and develop every child.

Miras School is a place where any success is seen as the success of everyone.

Welcome to Miras International School!

Sincerely yours,
Yelena Khamitova
Head of School

Разработка
и сопровождение

Международная школа «Мирас» города Астана обеспечивает качественное образование, основанное на интеграции международных и казахстанских образовательных стандартов, способствующее формированию интернационального мышления, содействующее всестороннему развитию студентов, приобретению ими навыков непрерывного самообразования в стимулирующей и благоприятной школьной среде.
  

+7 (7172) 36 98 67

+7 (7172) 36 98 68

Казахстан, г. Астана, ул. Күйші Дина 32, 34

Добро пожаловать в Международную школу «Мирас»!

Дорогие друзья! Приглашаю Вас узнать о нашей уникальной школе на страницах данного сайта.

Международная школа «Мирас» г. Астана открыла свои двери 2 сентября 1999 года. Нас часто спрашивают, что отличает нашу школу от других школ?

«Мирас» — это единственная в Астане школа, аккредитованная Советом международных школ (CIS) и Ассоциацией школ и колледжей Новой Англии (NEASC), что подтверждает соответствие высоким международным стандартам.

«Мирас» — это единственная в Астане школа, авторизованная по трем программам Международного Бакалавриата (IB) — программа начальной школы (IB PYP) , программа основной школы (IB MYP) и Дипломная программа (IB DP). Авторские интегрированные учебные программы, разработанные и реализуемые в школе, гармонично сочетают в себе требования национальных и международных стандартов.

«Мирас» — это единственная школа, в которой функционирует Французская секция, аккредитованная Министерством Образования Франции, обучение в которой ведется на французском языке.

«Мирас» — это теплая атмосфера добра и уважения, приверженности общечеловеческим ценностям, сотрудничества, направленного на поддержание и развитие каждого ребенка.

Школа «Мирас» — это место, где успех каждого рассматривается как успех всех.

Добро пожаловать в Международную школу «Мирас»!

C уважением,
Елена Хамитова
Директор школы

Разработка
и сопровождение